PUSHING WEIGHT: RIF LOS ANGELES #334A

You can catch Me at RIF Los Angeles at least 4 times a week. Happened to finally get to posting some Pics of My latest visit. See, I take pictures just about every time I’m in there. The welcoming Management and Staff make this great store all that much better. A Public Congrats goes out to Jeff and His better half for recently welcoming a beautiful baby Girl into this crazy world. He is accepting any and all baby Jordan and Nike Shoes.. HEAT ONLY!!! 

Oh, You don’t know? RIF has been releasing Pocket Tees lately. I have no idea if it’s in store only or an on-line thing as well. Call and ask if interested. Ask for Manny or Murad. Ed will most likely be outside smoking a cigarette while Modeling a new boat shoe or some Rare Visvim. Below: I snapped a shot of some LeBron 7 Lows. The Grey Suede was KILLING though!! Jeff said the Owner always comes in Rocking some Heat. I’m such a Sneaker Nerd. These made My Day!

Located in Little Tokyo @ 334-A E. 2nd St., at RIF You will find a deal on a Shoe that You have always been looking for. It might not be DS, or it might be the most DS Mint Crisp Pair in the World. No matter what, You can Bet anything that You will not find a better deal at Fraud Club Los Angeles or FeE-Bay! Sidenote: I really had a great time and enjoyed Visiting FCNY. Complete opposite of the LA Location.  Sidenote.2: Bobby at FCLA = Good People!! I don’t hold it against Him for working there. 

I’ve always enjoyed the Sneaker History laying around the store. There’s something to be said about a fully educated/non-hyped team full of knowledge that matters to true Sneaker Nerds. A pleasure and honor to be able to have this store in My City. If You are ever in Los Angeles or just happen to live here and You hadn’t heard about this place because the rock You live under blocks You from a Western View, stop by RIF Los Angeles. Tell them Wolf sent You. Stay Tuned As Always – WOLF LA

